Reviews

Most

RECENT

Healing Hands

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I always look forward to a treatment with Sofia. She has a soft nature, a kind, calming presence and powerful healing hands. Sofia brings a breadth of knowledge combined with intuitive wisdom to her work, I recommend her wholeheartedly.

Avatar for Kelly Wolf Whelan
Kelly Wolf Whelan

Just what I needed!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

I had an amazing session with Sofia. The perfect combination of reiki, healing massage and conversation that I needed at the time. She creates a beautiful space for you to heal and relax?

Avatar for Ida
Ida

Submit

A REVIEW

All

REVIEWS

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Healing Hands

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

I always look forward to a treatment with Sofia. She has a soft nature, a kind, calming presence and powerful healing hands. Sofia brings a breadth of knowledge combined with intuitive wisdom to her work, I recommend her wholeheartedly.

Avatar for Kelly Wolf Whelan
Kelly Wolf Whelan

Just what I needed!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

I had an amazing session with Sofia. The perfect combination of reiki, healing massage and conversation that I needed at the time. She creates a beautiful space for you to heal and relax?

Avatar for Ida
Ida

I enjoyed Access bars, Acupressure, Reiki, Massage and Crystals!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Sofia is a kind soul, who can read people correctly and then give the right kind of help and support in the right direction – just what we need! I whole-heartedly recommend her wisdom to you ❤

Avatar for Andrea Löfquist
Andrea Löfquist

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

That session was really incredible. Sofia is very talented and passionate in her field. I very much enjoyed the session and i highly recommend her services. I will definitely be returning soon. Thank you Sofia.

Avatar for Ishika khurana
Ishika khurana

Wonderful treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I’ve had several massages with Sofia, and they all have been wonderful. It feels good in both soul and body. Sofia makes it easy to relax and you leave feeling grounded and present.

Thank you Sofia for sharing your gifts with the rest of us!

Avatar for Julia
Julia

Grounding and cleansing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Sofia is so gentle and powerful. She creates so much space in my body and helps me see the path forward more clearly. She’s open and accepting, and goes at your own pace. I’ve had an in-person as well as a remote session and both were extremely powerful. I’m very glad I met Sofia!

Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Amazing experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I had an incredible experience with Access Bars! It “magically” released bad thoughts and negative energy flow in my mind and body.

I really recommend it!

I look forward to seeing you again 🙂

Viviane

Avatar for Viviane
Viviane

So much insight about myself and the reiki session was relaxing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I have done a few readings with Sofia..and last week did a reiki session. I felt so relaxed after the session .felt so light and relaxed ..she healed my blocked chakras and also gave me insights about my horoscope chart. She is amazing ..her words reach my heart .. always smiling and ready to help ..thankyou Sofia for being there for me . GOD BLESS ?

Avatar for Kamini sawlani
Kamini sawlani

Amazing new experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

I had such an amazing session with Sofia, she was always so nice with me and it was so easy to talk with her about things that were bothering me personally and in a general way. She took care of me before, during and after the session. I loved having the holistic massage with her and I will strongly recommend anyone to take one with her

Avatar for Claire De la Cruz
Claire De la Cruz

Incredible massage and healing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Sofia has an amazing healing ability, I feel a transformation after each session. The massage alone is incredible, everything else she does with healing is a beautiful addition. Highly recommend!

Avatar for LH
LH

Amazing for mind, body & soul

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

I walk away from seeing Sofia and I felt like all my tensions were left behind. She is amazing for the mind body and soul

Avatar for Natalie B
Natalie B

Avstressande

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Väldigt avstressande behandling

Avatar for Lisa L
Lisa L

Professionellt

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Professionellt och väl bemötande. Kunnig o snäll.

Avatar for Rohollah B
Rohollah B

5 Star

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

Vänligt och fantastiskt skönt!

Avatar for Tove C
Tove C

bästa massagen

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

På riktigt den bästa massagen jag någonsin fått. Otroligt professionell och otroligt starka händer, toppbetyg!sofi

Avatar for Måns welander
Måns welander

Genuin

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Genuin, kunnig och varmhjärtad

Avatar for Cathrine M
Cathrine M

Good Experience - Recommended for Reflexology

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

It was a very good experience and I would really recommend her for reflexology session

Avatar for Chikita J
Chikita J

My system felt energetically cleaner and healthier after

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

Having an access session with Sofia is a truly pleasant experience. I have received it several times and I can feel the power in how my system is energetically cleaner and healthier after. Sofia has a great heart, a lot of love and much good to give and I highly recommend going to her if you are looking for energy healing

Avatar for Sebastian Monomosuke
Sebastian Monomosuke

Fantastisk

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Fantastisk – hon hittade varje låsning och spänning

Avatar for Lisa L
Lisa L

A lot of wisdom - wonderful healing hands

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

Truly amazing therapist with so much wisdom and exceptional healing hands. Exactly the type of massage I have been looking for in Stockholm; professional, with just the right amount of pressure, and incredibly relaxing and healing. Thank you!

Avatar for Anna Grabowski
Anna Grabowski

Beautiful New Moon Ceremony

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Thank you Sofia for a beautiful New Moon ceremony! Warmly hosted and wisely guided. Can’t wait for more of your wisdom and healing energy.

Avatar for Ester Segarra
Ester Segarra

Mycket bra behandling

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2020

Mycket bra behandling och härligt bemötande

Avatar for Maria T
Maria T

Väldigt fantasiskt, lungt, mjukt, inkännande och välgörande

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Väldigt fantasiskt, lungt, mjukt, inkännande och välgörande. Saknar de rätta orden , sofia förmedlar en skön trygghet ,klarhet och visdom. Rekommenderar mycket varmt ett besök hos Sofia

Avatar for Tim A
Tim A

Mycket fin behandling

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2020

Mycket fin behandling, och Väldigt engagerd och hjälpsam terapeut! tack!

Avatar for Susanna L
Susanna L

Sofia var så himla fin!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

Sofia var så himla fin! Och behandlingen var magisk

Avatar for Christina S
Christina S

Ett fantasiskt handlag som tyder

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Ett fantasiskt handlag som tyder på stor kunskap och erfarenhet. Jag Kommer att bli stammis. Lätt och upplyft lämnar jag rummet, tack

Avatar for Kristina S
Kristina S

Feel so much calmer now

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2020

Sofia is such a ray of sunshine. I had a moon card reading, she read my cards with compassion and insight. I feel much calmer about my questions now. She translated the answers through the cards with such understanding and wisdom. Thank you, and highly recommend.

Avatar for Becky Towers
Becky Towers

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

I really recommend Fia Ayur Wisdom

Avatar for Sunitha S
Sunitha S

One of the best treatments ever.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

One of the best treatments ever with Sofia. Excellent therapist that really cares and wants to help others. Thank you Sofia!

Avatar for Marie-Berdine S.
Marie-Berdine S.

Lyhörd

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Lyhörd, med bestämt tryck hittar hon det hon ska och jobbar med det

Avatar for Helent T
Helent T

Best masseuse ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2019

Sofia is the best masseuse I’ve had. She works miracles with her treatment. So magical!! Thankful!

Avatar for Daniela Milovanovic
Daniela Milovanovic

Luxurious massage

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2019

I highly recommend Fia’s amazing and luxurious massages!!! They are a real treat

Avatar for Helena Smeds
Helena Smeds

Warm and caring

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

So warm and caring. I have never felt so well taken care of as I did during the massage with Sofia. There is something magic about her style of treatment. She is like a heart with hands and it made me able to fully trust her and let every muscle of my body relax completely. Came out of the session feeling like a new person. Thank you

Avatar for Fia Lehikoinen
Fia Lehikoinen

Amazing & dedicated therapist - my back is much better

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2019

Sofia is amazing and really dedicated therapist! I enjoyed every minute of the treatment. My back feels like new, and I am full of energy. I will definitely be coming back.

Avatar for Tanja Cavic
Tanja Cavic

Wonderfully soothing for mind and body

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Highly recommend Sofia and her services! The massage I got was really wonderful and soothing for mind and body…

Avatar for Anastasia Panoutsou
Anastasia Panoutsou

FiaAyurWisdom offers a Professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2019

FiaAyurwisdom offers both the professional help of massage therapy as well as the personal encounter of healing. In the stress of todays of city life we often ignore the stress and the aches we accumulate on a daily basis and massage therapy is often seen as either something purely medicinal to deal with injuries or pure hedonistic pleasure (Thai parlors). Sofia offers a harmonious blend of both. Whether you are there to deal with pains or simply wish to treat yourself to a relaxing moment away from the stress of life you will find what you are looking for.

Avatar for Erica Sandberg
Erica Sandberg
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top